Boho Chic

IMG_0094

Hello My Lovelies!

This is the second part of the two-part series on Coachella style!

IMG_0107

I believe that grooming is something that can really make or break a look. So, in this second part of Coachella style, I am gonna be talking about grooming.
IMG_0108 (2)

In this look for my hair I decided to do a half up half down hairdo. I gathered some hair from the crown of my head and and made a a little bun on top of my head and left the rest of my hair down.

As for my makeup, I applied BB cream and concealer to my face, I set this base up with loose setting powder. Then, I filled in the sparse spaces of my brows with brow powder and combed it through, so that it looks natural. I applied a peach tone blush to my cheeks.

IMG_0110

I applied black liquid liner on my upper eye lid. Next, I applied two coats of mascara to my lashes. I finished my eyes by wearing false eyelashes.

I wore a vampy red lip to complete this look!

As for my outfit, I am wearing a white crochet dress underneath it I am wearing white shorts a white bralette. I accessorized this look by stacking some rings on my fingers and stacking 2 statement making necklace together and I am Coachella ready!

This is it for my two part Coachella series! I hope you liked it!

As always send me some love!

Follow, like and comment!

Much Love! ~ Swati

 

 

Leave a Reply

