OOTD ~ Wild Elegance

IMG_4328

Hello My Lovelies! How are you guys? I know I have been missing in action for a couple of weeks but I am back with a new outfit of the day post!

~ Check out the look below ~

IMG_4329

IMG_4339

For this look I paired a grey high-low dress with an animal printed blazer. I cinched the animal printed blazer in the waist with a sleek black belt. I threw on a pair of nude strap-y heels to complete the look.

   IMG_4357

IMG_4309 I love how this high low dress added an unexpected dash of femininity to this look.

IMG_4342-001

For my makeup, I decided to keep it simple and did a normal base makeup (moisturizer, primer, bb cream, setting powder), for my eyes I applied 2 coats of mascara to my upper and lower lashes. On my cheeks I applied a peach-y toned blush. I completed my makeup by sporting a plum-y pink lipstick.

IMG_4328-001

Dress ~ Forever 21

Belt ~ River Island

Jacket & Shoes ~ Zara

IMG_4360 My cutie pooch Tiger also decided to make an appearance for this photo shoot. What can I say? Photogenic / Camera-Ready people run in my family! 😛 IMG_4335

Phew! I am tired! I hope you liked this look 🙂

As always send me some love!

Follow, Like and Comment.

For any queries, enqueries and feedback mail me —> askwhatwearwant@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

